Return to Headlines

ISAB - I Stand Against Bullying Awards

A team of Northeastern Clinton CSD Middle and High School students recently won the Best Short Film award in the 8th Annual ISAB/YES (I Stand Against Bullying) Regional Video Contest.


Champlain Valley Education Services were sponsors of the event.


The Middle School students who participated were as follows:

Chelsea Hoy-Bechard, Austen Dubuque, Brady Butler, Brandon Bertrand, Jacob Parker Alyssa Tippens, Libby Jarvis, Logan Tremlay.
The High School students who participated were as follows:
Katelyn Barcomb, Moses Charbonneau, Amy Romat, Devin Lafex, Dalton Benjamin, Perry Delong, Logan Bourque, Sonja Walker, Kia Birtz, Seth Albertus, and Michael Gadway.